> Back to Solo Album index

Turbo Soul

Released March 8, 2021      Running time: 57:25

A blend of melodic hard rock, gritty blues, groovy funk, and cinematic fusion.


Kay-ta Matsuno - First guitar solo on Road Rocket, second and last guitar solo on Hammerhead Shark
Misaki - Vocals on Trouble Maker and Rock On
Junya Ota - Keyboards on Hammerhead Shark
Kaoru Sakaguchi Paschal - Bass guitar on Hammerhead Shark
Slang - Electric and classical guitars, bass, keyboards and drum programming

All songs written by Slang
Produced, mixed and mastered by Slang.

Album cover design by Slang.

Track Listing:

1)  Forged From Metal
2)  Powerhouse
3)  Trouble Maker
4)  Road Rocket
5)  Hammerhead Shark
6)  Edge of the Sea
7)  Rock On
8)  Ignite the Night
9)  Far Away
10)  Values and Beliefs